Port Townsend School District – Budget Committee

Members: Amy Khile, John Polm, Laurie McGinnis, Carrie Ehrhardt, Scott Wilson, , Patrick Kane, Justin Gray, Nathanael O'Hara, Keith White, Ann Healy-Raymond, Ben Dow

Location: Board Room

Agenda:

- Projected Enrollment
- Funded Staffing (current funding model)
- Budget Priorities/Wish List
- What we know